• Image of Be Still

Released 03/15/02
Jacob's Well's original debut release. Recorded in October of 2001 over a period of 4 days at Sound Town Digital in Dallas, TX. Produced by Shane Everett and Shane Barnard.

Track Listing
1. Prelude
2. We Worship You
3. Humbled
4. Search Me O God
5. I Have Come
6. I Shall Not Be Moved
7. Be Still
8. Precious Blood
9. Maranatha
10. As I Bow

* This album is available on iTunes and all other online digital sellers.

Sold Out