• Image of Moments

Released 12/15/03

Moments is a collection of original songs composed and recorded by Rob Loomis at home. What makes this album rare is that with the exception of 3 songs, no song had been previously written prior to the recording. What you hear are the unrehearsed moments of music played one night in August 2003. A must have for fans of Jim Brickman and George Winston.

Track Listing
1. Fall Wind
2. Dreams
3. Sunrise
4. Conversations
5. A Child's Day
6. Elise
7. Song Of Repentance
8. Surrender
9. Goodbyes